Universidade do MinhoEscola de Ciências    
 
  Universidade do Minho
www.bio.uminho.pt
 
imprimir   fechar
 


Pós-doutorados 
 

Investigadores de
Pós-Doutoramento
 @ Mais Informações
Ana Carvalho anacpcarvalho@gmail.com »»
André Costa andrecosta@bio.uminho.pt »»
Andreia Pacheco andreiapacheco@bio.uminho.pt »»
António Teixeira antonio.teixeira@bio.umiho.pt »»
António Rego antonio.rego@bio.uminho.pt »»
Arunava Pradhan arunava@bio.uminho.pt »»
Artur Conde arturconde@bio.uminho.pt »»
Bruno Sampieri brunorsampieri@gmail.com »»
Francisca Reis

franciscareis@bio.uminho.pt

»»
Henrique Noronha

henriquenoronha@bio.uminho.pt

»»
Giorgio Pace

d7171@bio.uminho.pt

»»
Maira Fonseca maira@bio.uminho.pt »»
Pedro Castro pcastro@bio.uminho.pt »»
Pedro Vieira pedrovieira@bio.uminho.pt »»
Ricardo Duarte ricardofilipeduarte@bio.uminho.pt »»
Rómulo Sobral citfresh@gmail.com »»
Sofia Costa sofia.costa@bio.uminho.pt »»
Susana Chaves suchaves@bio.uminho.pt »»
Tatiana Pozdniakova tatiana.pozdniakova@fe.up.pt »»
Vanessa Magalhães vamagalhaes@bio.uminho.pt »»
Viviana Martins vmartins@bio.uminho.pt »»

 



 


  © 2020, Universidade do Minho